• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Foundation Team

Lori Kloes
Chief Development Officer
425.258.7918
Lori.Kloes@Providence.org

Tina Gilson
Director of Development
425.258.7422
Tina.Gilson@providence.org

Jennifer Coyle
Director of Annual Giving
425.258.7903
Jennifer.Coyle@Providence.org

Susan Snyder
Prospect Research & Database Manager
425.258.7504
Susan.Snyder@Providence.org

Ashley Bontje
Special Events Manager
425.258.7193
Ashley.Bontje@Providence.org

Jordan Brennan
Development Specialist
425.258.7162
Jordan.Brennan@Providence.org

Lisa Wenzel
Interim Administrative Coordinator
425.258.7590
Lisa.Wenzel@Providence.org

Susie Black
Special Events, Independent Contractor
425.258.7169
Susie.Black@Providence.org