• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Board of Directors


Larry Soehren, President
Kiemle & Hagood Company

Michael O’Malley, Vice President
NAC Architecture

Karla Greer, Secretary
FSC Financial Group

Helen Andrus, Treasurer
Providence Urban Hospitals

Lorilei Bruggink, Past President
State Bank Northwest


Kevin Christie
Avista Corporation

Charlene Clark
Community Volunteer

Elaine Couture
Providence Health Care

Steve Duvoisin
Inland Imaging Investments

Denis Felgenhauer
Retired Medical Practice Manager

Carl Garabedian, MD
Providence Center for Congenital Heart Disease

Gregory Loewen, MD
Providence Medical Group

Rob McCann, PhD
Catholic Charities

Sr. Margaret Pastro, SP
Sisters of Providence

Dave Peden
Coffman Engineers

John G. Peterson, MD
Spokane Cardiology

Jeff Philipps
Rosauers Supermarkets

Tom Rockefeller, PhD
Mead School District

Rosemary Selinger
Community Volunteer

Cheryl Stewart
Inland Northwest AGC

Tim Thomas
Bouten Construction

Michael Thronson
Moss Adams

Bill Symmes
Witherspoon Kelley

Jeff Wilcox
Columbia Bank