• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Board of Directors

2017 Providence O'Christmas Trees Board Members


Doug Ross & Claudia Sanders
Event Chairs 2017


Gary Crum

Ahmad Daher

Jack Elmore

Susan Harvey

Patty Hellrigel

Jenna Higgins

Vivian Hsu

Maureen Newman, SP

Jana Norman

Chan Phouthavong

Stacy Pleskoff

Liza Ragan

Robin Reed

Philip Sternola

Karen Summers

Molly Swain

Beth Upton          

Leslie Wheatley

Lisa Wise


2017 Executive Leadership Sponsors

Robert Hellrigel, SVP and Chief Executive
Chris Beaudion, Director, Providence Infusion & Pharmacy Services
Peg Rutchik, Vice President,  Providence Hospice of Seattle
Kathie Belsky, Director, Providence Hospice of Seattle
Nancy Rickerson Nohabec, Vice President, Providence Home Services
Maricor Lin, Administrator, Providence Marianwood
Charlene Boyd, Administrator, Providence Mount St. Vincent
Susan Tuller, Executive Director, Providence ElderPlace
Tim Zaricznyj, System Manager, Providence Supportive Housing