• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Mother Baby Time

Mother-Baby Time, Spokane support group for new moms.

The transition to motherhood can have its challenges—adapting to a new schedule, trying to make the best decisions for the baby and still handling other normal responsibilities. Sometimes, even a seasoned mom can become frazzled when another baby joins the family. Many women find great assurance and relief in connecting with other women who are sharing similar experiences.

That’s why the Providence Women’s Health Center is proud to offer Mother-Baby Time, a support group for moms with new babies in Spokane, WA, meeting Tuesdays at Holy Family Hospital, and Wednesdays at Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital

You bring your baby and we’ll bring in a lactation educator to answer your questions and offer resources.

Dates Offered:

October 05, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 06, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 12, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 13, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 19, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 20, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 26, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 27, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 02, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 03, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 09, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 10, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 16, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 17, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 23, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 24, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 30, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 01, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 07, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 08, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 14, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 15, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 21, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 22, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 28, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 29, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

Contact

(509) 474-2400

Registration Instructions:

No registration required.