• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Mother Baby Time

Mother-Baby Time, Spokane support group for new moms.

The transition to motherhood can have its challenges—adapting to a new schedule, trying to make the best decisions for the baby and still handling other normal responsibilities. Sometimes, even a seasoned mom can become frazzled when another baby joins the family. Many women find great assurance and relief in connecting with other women who are sharing similar experiences.

That’s why the Providence Women’s Health Center is proud to offer Mother-Baby Time, a support group for moms with new babies in Spokane, WA, meeting Wednesdays at Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital and Thursdays at Holy Family Hospital.

You bring your baby and we’ll bring in a lactation educator to answer your questions and offer resources.

Dates Offered:

December 07, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 08, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 14, 2016 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 15, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 22, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 29, 2016 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

January 04, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

January 05, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

January 11, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

January 12, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

January 18, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

January 19, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

January 25, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

January 26, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

February 01, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

February 02, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

February 08, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

February 09, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

February 15, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

February 16, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

February 22, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

February 23, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

March 01, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

March 02, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

March 08, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

March 09, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

March 15, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

March 16, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

March 22, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Avista Classroom (Main Floor)
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

March 23, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

March 29, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

March 30, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

April 05, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

April 06, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

April 12, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

April 13, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

April 19, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

April 20, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

April 26, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

April 27, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

May 03, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

May 04, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

May 10, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

May 11, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

May 17, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

Avista Classroom (Main Floor)
Providence Sacred Heart Medical Center & Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

May 18, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

May 24, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

May 25, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

May 31, 2017 Wednesday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

June 01, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

June 07, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

June 08, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

June 14, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

June 15, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

June 21, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

June 22, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

June 28, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

June 29, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

July 05, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

July 06, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

July 12, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

July 13, 2017 Thursday 01:00 PM – 02:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

July 19, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

July 20, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

July 26, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

July 27, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

August 02, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

August 03, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

August 09, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

August 10, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

August 16, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

August 17, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

August 23, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

August 24, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

August 30, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

August 31, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

September 06, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

September 07, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

September 13, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

September 14, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

September 20, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

September 21, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

September 27, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

September 28, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 04, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 05, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 11, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 12, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 18, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 19, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

October 25, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

October 26, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 01, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 02, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 08, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 09, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 15, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 16, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 22, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 23, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

November 29, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

November 30, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 06, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 07, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 13, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 14, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 20, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 21, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

December 27, 2017 Wednesday 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM

4th Floor Classrooms
Sacred Heart Children's Hospital
101 W. 8th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204

December 28, 2017 Thursday 12:00 PM – 01:00 PM

Holy Family Health Education Center
5633 North Lidgerwood Street
Spokane, WA 99208

Contact

(509) 474-2400

Registration Instructions:

No registration required.