• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Diabetes Support Group

These meeting are not just for those with diabetes. Anyone interested in diabetes or those at risk for developing diabetes should find the meetings beneficial. You do not need to register and there is no charge.

Learn more about diabetes patient education and support at St. Mary Medical Center

Dates Offered:

January 18, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

February 15, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

March 15, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

April 19, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

May 17, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

June 21, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

July 19, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

September 20, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

October 18, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

November 15, 2017 Wednesday 05:00 PM – 06:00 PM

Providence St. Mary Medical Center
401 W. Poplar Street
PO Box 1477
Walla Walla, WA 99362

Contact

(509) 897-2822