• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A


President: Elie Saikaly, MD

Secretary/Treasurer: Antonio Brandt, M.D.

President Elect:  Clifford Rogers, MD

Medical Staff Leadership and Division Chiefs

Physician Leadership Development: Successful Physician Profile (PDF)

Medical Staff Timesheet (PDF)

Medical Staff Quality Review Ranking Sheet (PDF)

Executive Council

To reach the on-call administrator after hours, call (425) 261-2000.

Preston Simmons

Chief Executive Officer

(425) 261-3988

Joanne Roberts

Chief Medical Officer

(425) 261-4042

Michael Langford

Senior Director Finance

(425) 261-4044

Thomas Yetman

CEO/CMO, Providence Physician Group

(425) 316-5472

Tom Brennan

Chief Strategic Officer

(425) 261-4067

Kathleen Groen

VP, Human Resources

(425) 258-7857

Kim Williams

VP, Chief Operation Officer

(425) 261-4288

Liga Mezaroups

 VP, Chief Nursing Officer


Lori Kloes

Executive Director Funds, Chief Development Officer,
Providence General Foundation

(425) 258-7992

John Brozovich

VP, Mission and Spiritual Care

(425) 261-4052

Darren Redick

VP, Support Services

(425) 258-7812

Diane Torrance

Director, Marketing and Communications

(425) 304-0590

Matt Wonser

Director, Information Systems

(425) 317-0694