• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Medical Education Advisory Committee

Frank Andersen, MD, Medical Director,
Women & Children's Health, Providence Regional
H.Frank.Andersen@providence.org

Bill Dickinson, DO, Medical Director,
Behavioral Health, Providence Regional
bill.dickinson@providence.org

Ian Ch'en, MD,
Radia
ichen@radiax.com

Ruben Contreras, MD,
Family Practice,
rcontreras@everettclinic.com

John Dilworth, MD,
The Everett Clinic
JDilworth@everettclinic.com

Nancy Farley, RN, Clinical Educator,
Providence Regional
nancy.farley@providence.org

Carol Foss, RN, Physician Outreach Manager,
Providence Regional
carol.foss@providence.org

Lisa George, RN, Director, Regulatory Compliance Accreditation,
Providence Regional
lisa.george@providence.org

Arthur Grossman, MD, Family Practice,
Western Washington Medical Group
great_gatsby@worldnet.att.net

Jeffrey Hambleton, MD, Medical Director,
Providence Medical Group
jeffrey.hambleton@providence.org

Eric Lee, MD, Hospitalist Team,
Providence Regional
Lee_eric_K@hotmail.com

Stacie Ly, MD, Internal Medicine,
Providence Medical Group
stacie.ly@providence.org

Mike McDonnell, MD, Gastroenterology,
Western Washington Medical Group
mcdonnell56@earthlink.net

Michelle Morford,
The Everett Clinic
mmorford@everettclinic.com

Richard Rafoth, MD, Director, Medical Education,
Providence Regional
RRafoth@everettclinic.com

Susan Reis, MD,
Family Practice
SusanReis@msn.com

Jeri Sackett, CME Program Coordinator,
Providence Regional
jeri.sackett@providence.org

Valerie Stalsbroten, RN, Clinical Educator,
Providence Regional
valerie.stalsbroten@providence.org

Eric Wertemberger, Pharmacy Director,
Providence Regional
eric.wertemberger@providence.org