• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Board of Directors

The Providence Hospice of Seattle Foundation Board of Directors is made up of members of our community who are dedicated to ensuring that hospice care and grief support are available to anyone in need.

Tom Foster, President
Paula Rattigan, Immediate Past-President
Sandra "Sandy" Allen, Treasurer
Bertrand de Boutray, Secretary
Jeff Brooks
Renee DeVinck
Matt DiJulio
Steve Galvagno
Sheryl Gudaitis
Paul Heneghan
Jan Jones
Sr. Maureen Newman
Dr. Vincent Picozzi, MD, MMM
John Stirling
Denice Town
Matt Wolff
Jon Younger, MD