Foundation Team

Lori Kloes
Chief Development Officer
425-258-7918
Lori.Kloes@Providence.org

Tina Gilson
Director of Development
425-258-7422
Tina.Gilson@Providence.org

Jennifer Coyle
Senior Manager Special Events
425-258-7903
Jennifer.Coyle@Providence.org

Kathleen Lefcourt
Stewardship Officer
425-258-7162
Kathleen.Lefcourt@Providence.org

Susan Snyder
Prospect Research & Database Manager
425-258-7504
Susan.Snyder@Providence.org

Mary K Allen
Donor Database Specialist
425-258-7505
Mary.allen2@Providence.org

Jayme Cornell
Administrative Coordinator
425-258-7590
Jayme.Cornell@Providence.org

Susie Black
Special Events, Independent Contractor
425-258-7169
Susie.Black@Providence.org

Contact Us

Providence General Foundation