• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Look Who's Winning

You’re all winners in our book, but special congratulations to these lucky campaign donors who have won a PTO day or a preferred parking space for a month:


Tina Barron
Beth Dullanty
Bryan Fix
Teresa Girven
Cindi John
Maureen Kohler
Jill Korkis
Sabrina Mettam
Cheryl Peterson
Stephanie Rearrick
Diane Ring
Tabitha Wynecoop

Preferred Parking Spot

Virginia Amicarella
Anna Anderson
Marlea Ator
Deanna Berezay
Snezhana Chuyashov
Mary Clark
Stacey Cloke
Teresa Frazier
Rebekah Hart
Leanne Harvey
Ann Kendall
Syliva Meloche
Joan Milton
Becky Nappi
Tara Newman
Rebecca Penders
Rebekah Reeves
Yvonne Walker
Stacey Williams
Julie Young

Pop-Up Benefit: Seahawks Tickets

Pamela Fleming

Don’t forget to wear your badge charm with pride! It makes you eligible for various “pop up” events throughout the year. These may include “jeans days,” a free treat and other fun rewards.