• Print Print
  • Share
  • Text Size: A | A | A

Advance Care Planning

Helpful Links

It’s About the Conversation!

What if a sudden illness or injury left you unable to speak for yourself? Who would speak for you? How would you want them to direct your care?

Join us to learn more and take the first steps toward completing an advance directive.

Unable to attend?

You can also make individual appointments with an Advance Care Planning facilitator. Contact Kellie Durgan; phone 509-474-2296 or send her an email to set up a time.

Dates Offered:

February 13, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

March 13, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

April 10, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

May 08, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

June 12, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

July 10, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

August 14, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

September 11, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

October 09, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

November 13, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

December 11, 2018 Tuesday 11:30 AM – 12:00 PM

Sacred Heart Medical Center | 6 North Day Room
101 W. 8th Ave
Spokane, WA 99204

Contact

Kellie Durgan
(509) 474-2296