Advance Care Planning

It’s about the conversation!

What if a sudden illness or injury left you unable to speak for yourself? Who would speak for you? How would you want them to direct your care?

Join us to learn more and take the first steps toward completing an advance directive.

Unable to attend?

You can also make individual appointments with an Advance Care Planning facilitator. Contact Kellie Durgan; phone 509-474-2296 or send her an email to set up a time.

Dates offered:

  • December 19, 2019 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • January 08, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • January 09, 2020 (Thursday)
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Family Medicine - North Pines (Spokane Valley)
    1212 N. Pines Road Spokane Valley, WA 99206
  • February 20, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • March 11, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • April 09, 2020 (Thursday)
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Family Medicine - North Pines (Spokane Valley)
    1212 N. Pines Road Spokane Valley, WA 99206
  • April 16, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • May 13, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • June 18, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • July 08, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • July 09, 2020 (Thursday)
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Family Medicine - North Pines (Spokane Valley)
    1212 N. Pines Road Spokane Valley, WA 99206
  • August 20, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • September 09, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • October 08, 2020 (Thursday)
    02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
    Family Medicine - North Pines (Spokane Valley)
    1212 N. Pines Road Spokane Valley, WA 99206
  • October 15, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218
  • November 11, 2020 (Wednesday)
    04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
    Providence Primary Care - Spokane, Kendall Yards
    546 N. Jefferson Lane Spokane, WA 99201
  • December 17, 2020 (Thursday)
    01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
    Family Medicine - Northpointe Spokane
    9911 N. Nevada St., Suite 200 Spokane, WA 99218